Contact Us

Front view of Mission

 Misión de Corpus Christi de San Antonio de la Ysleta del Sur, Founded 1682

Conventual Franciscan Friars/ Frailes Menores Conventuales
131 South Zaragoza Rd. · El Paso, Texas 79907
Telephone 915-859-9848, Fax 915-860-9340
Gift Shop 915-858-4440, Religious Ed 915-859-9812 

Rev. Charles McCarthy, OFM, Conv. Pastor                 frcharles@ysletamission.org
Mike Lara, Diocese of El Paso, Tigua Ministry            mlara@ysletamission.org
Leonor Armstrong, Dir. Of Religious Education         larmstrong@ysletamission.org
Melinda Casillas, Adult Initiation                              mcasillas@ysletamission.org
Benito Quesada, Adult Initiation
Fannie Alderete, Bookeeper                                       falderete@ysletamission.org
Rita Lopez, Secretary                                                 rlopez@ysletamission.org

General information                                                  info@ysletamission.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s