DSC_6491

Photos from Good Friday

Good Friday

“In you, O LORD, I take refuge; let me never be put to shame. In your justice rescue me. Into your hands I commend my spirit; you will redeem me, O LORD, O faithful God.”

Please click here for more photos from the Facebook OLMC page!

Veneration of the Cross

“Christ became obedient to the point of death, even death on a cross. Because of this, God greatly exalted him and bestowed on him the name which is above every other name.”

Please click here for more photos from the Facebook OLMC page!

Procession of the Santo Entierro

“They took the body of Jesus and bound it with burial cloths along with the spices, according to the Jewish burial custom.

Please click here for more photos from the Facebook OLMC page!

Leave a Reply

